New opening hours from June 12 | Info "
×

Event location

Dear guests,

the FUEGOS del SUR is the perfect event location for your company party, for your birthday, anniversaries of all kinds, trainings, for an unforgettable wedding celebration and much more.
Our exposed location, directly at the airport, with a view of the SC stadium and the sensational view of the skyline of Freiburg, which offers a unique urban light panorama at night, make the FUEGOS del SUR the best possible location choice for your event!

According to your needs, wishes & ideas we organize your event and make it an unforgettable event.
Our premises offer a total capacity of up to 120 people: The indoor area for up to 60 people, including VIP lounge, the terrace, which can be completely closed in bad weather and in addition the large outdoor & garden area with many other gastronomic and entertainment options.

Our exclusive food, beverage & wine menus leave nothing to be desired and offer your guests a first-class culinary journey through the best cuisines in the world. We are happy to plan your individual menu and beverage wishes together with you and guarantee you: With us at FUEGOS del SUR, your guests and you will experience an unforgettable event!

Feel free to call us - we are always there for you!

0761 55 77 59 62

Just write us - we will contact you and discuss everything else with you personally:

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
When should your event take place. You can also enter several/alternative dates here.
Contact

Neue Öffnungszeiten ab 1. April | Infos »
×

Eventlocation

Liebe Gäste,

das FUEGOS del SUR ist die perfekte Eventlocation für deine Firmenfeier, für deinen Geburtstag, Jubiläen aller Art, Schulungen, für eine unvergessliche Hochzeitsfeier und vieles mehr.
Unsere exponierte Lage, direkt am Flughafen, mit Blick auf das SC Stadion und die sensationelle Aussicht auf die Skyline von Freiburg, die bei Dunkelheit ein einzigartiges urbanes Lichterpanorama bietet, machen das FUEGOS del SUR zur bestmöglichen Location-Wahl für dein Event!

Ganz nach deinen Bedürfnissen, Wünsche & Ideen organisieren wir dein Event und machen es zu einem unvergesslichen Ereignis.
Eine Gesamtkapazität von bis zu 120 Personen bieten unsere Räumlichkeiten: Der Innenbereich für bis zu 60 Personen, inkl. VIP Lounge, die Terrasse, die bei schlechterem Wetter komplett geschlossen werden kann und zusätzlich der große Outdoor- & Gartenbereich mit vielen weiteren gastronomischen und unterhalterischen Möglichkeiten.

Unsere exklusiven Speisen-, Getränke- & Weinkarten lassen keine Wünsche offen und bieten deinen Gästen eine erstklassige kulinarische Reise durch die besten Küchen der Welt. Gerne planen wir deine individuellen Menü- und Getränkewünsche mit dir zusammen und garantieren dir: Bei uns im FUEGOS del SUR erleben deine Gäste und du ein unvergessliches Event!

Rufe uns gerne an – wir sind stets für dich da!

0761 55 77 59 62

Schreibe uns einfach – wir melden uns bei dir und besprechen alles Weitere mit dir persönlich:

Bitte aktiviere JavaScript in deinem Browser, um dieses Formular fertigzustellen.
Wann soll dein Event stattfinden. Du kannst hier gerne auch mehrere/alternative Termine eingeben.
Ansprechpartner